Yasha Young Projects

2021 Beautiful Bizarre Yasha Young Projects Sculpture Award - Finalists Announced!

For another year in a row, Yasha Young Projects sponsors the Beautiful Bizarre Art Prize Sculpture Award! On September 7th, Beautiful Bizarre will announce the winners of the 2021 Sculpture Award. First prize winner of the Yasha Young Projects Sculpture Award will receive:

US$3,000 cash, generously donated by Yasha Young Projects, arts philanthropist and Executive Curatorial Director for the FOR_M, a new institution currently being developed in New York city

— Receive a beautiful, specially commissioned glass art Award trophy

— The opportunity to exhibit in the prestigious Beautiful Bizarre Magazine exhibition at Haven Gallery [Long Island, New York] alongside 70+ of the world’s best contemporary representational artists,

Among other prizes!

2021 Finalists: Virginie Ropers, Stephanie Gartanutti, Shumaker Art, Sara Lee, AKIHITO, Tina Yu, Leondardo Morales, Sebastià Reig, Tomo Hyakutake, Nel14512, MeiMei, Basia Wesolowska aka Lands of Glass, John Paul Azzopardi, Melis Buyruk, Jorge Vascano, Jesica Dalva, DD Anne, Jesse Thompson, Roland Mikhail, Jerzy Jotka Kedziora, Darla Jackson, Costa Magarakis, Juli About, Astrid de Geuser, Kirsten Stingle

Check out the full article Yasha Young Projects Sculpture Award: Finalists Announced